LMAC108: Divergence

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 108.

It may look to you as an ordinary working day outside the Houses of Parliament. But it isn't. This is actually a protest. Parliament has passed a law that, from 2030, combustion-powered cars will no longer be made, and old cars will be heavily taxed.

The owners of such cars are angry because they will have to buy electric cars, which are much more expensive. 😁

📷 😎 📷

lmac108final.gif

📷 😎 📷

Sources used for the collage:

LMAC.gallery

Pixabay

📷 😎 📷

Proces of creating the collage:

Collage/Gif animation is created in Photoshop.
First, I created the background, I cut the road from the Pixabay pic and put it into the base image.

postopek_ozadje.gif

Second, I created a transparent track with cars from the LMAC gallery.

postopek_transparent.gif

And finally, I animated the track with cars to the base background image with frames and converted it into an animated Gif.
Also, I reduced the width and height of the animation, and colors, due to the huge file.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency