LMAC103: Picnic

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 103.

When I started this collage I had something completely different in mind. But as happens with any creative process (collages especially) it turned out to be something completely different.

I found a nice wooden house in the LIL library and placed it in the clearing in the base image. The family who lives there was supposed to have a picnic outside.

Well, then, nobody knows where from or why an evil clown appeared, cut the orange, and zombies came out of it. And the picnic was over. :) 😁

📷 😎 📷

UPDATE: Due copyright issues I need to remove one of my elements - Wooden House by @angeli-b. So I replaced it with House by @agmoore.

lmac103final_update.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources used for the collage:

📷 😎 📷

The process of creating a collage:

The collage is made in Photoshop. First, I prepared the background for the collage. I have a few steps here:
-at the start remove cows from the basic photo, then prepare the orange, select it and make liquify effect under it and put it into the base image.

proces_ozadje.gif

Next, I prepared all elements from the LIL image gallery, which means that I used the 'Quick selection' tool in Photoshop to select what I need from the image.

proces_elementi.gif

And finally, I added all prepared elements as layers into the basic image, zombies from PurePNG included easily because they're already transparent, I just proportionately resized them.

proces_final.gif

Hope you have fun!

Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency