Let's Make a Collage - Round 115 | The Magical Turtle

lmac.jpg

The Magical Turtle

Hello Friends, My participation in this week's contest. The concept of this collage came to mind while I was listening to Die For You ft. Grabbitz song in Youtube. "A flying turtle with a moon on his back" was in my imagination. I tried my best to recreate what I saw in my imagination using the assets that I could find in Pixabay and LiL Gallery. I made some adjustments to the moon as it didn't go as imagination and also I made it magical by using the png image contributed by tormenta.


Images Used To Create This Collage

I used the images from Pixabay and LIL Gallery for creating this collage. The contributors of the LIL Gallery are made 2% beneficiaries of this post.

Image used from LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

Images used from Pixabay

source_1.jpg
Turtle and Particles

Template Image

thakquj_imgur.jpg
Image taken by @shaka


desktop_2022.03.06_11.55.38.01.gif


Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center