join the round-46 collage contest.

I want to change something impossible to be possible.

it might look more interesting if I add some elements to the original image. so that it looks more attractive. in my opinion!

and I tried to find a suitable application for editing images. finally I found one of the PicsArt applications on Playstore. and this application is suitable for the cell phone that I am using.

and below is a picture of the results, it might be quite interesting.

PicsArt_07-23-10.55.14.jpg
This is my first time participating in a collage contest held by @shaka in the @lmac community. I really like things like this. if you are interested in this contest. maybe you can join here. πŸ‘‰collage contest

original picture by me @rosy-moon.πŸ‘‡
IMG20190925102155.jpg

ford-2616212_1280.png

Pixabay.com

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYckdpwy4vKB9WRvkLxLthTPbSgF5cwmNtchNEPMti.jpeg

photo by @shaka πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center