join a collage contest in the LMAC community.

PicsArt_08-02-06.03.53.jpg

the theme in this picture left a good impression on my childhood. I still remember this very much.
once Upon a time! I with my parents visited one of the tourist attractions in Indonesia at that time I was only eight years old.

My father sat with his friends while enjoying a cup of coffee. I also bought a kite by my dad and flew it with other children in the air. of course so many happy stories that I felt at that time.
I can still imagine that happiness to this day. because I was a princess who was very spoiled as a child by my father.

below is the image element that I used in making the round 47 collage contest held by @shaka in the LMAC community.
red-milan-5422617_1280.jpg

Pixabaypixabay

kite-1159538_1280.webp

all the changes to the first image above I edited using the PicsArt application. and the results are very satisfying.

IMG20190831172437.jpgB69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSU2zZDxhtYpi3XtDYQ3Bt2Cpw3QKZJqaTBh7rz6cmC.jpeg
Original photo by me @rosy-moonLMAC photo by @shaka
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center