LMAC 97 : Halloween ghosts always see you.

zoom_12_.gif

Greetings everyone, here my entry to Round 97 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest organized by @shaka.
Here the original post: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 96

Halloween ghosts always see you

It's the night when there's what you can't see. Look closely and you'll see that something is watching.
The sentinel is the black cat, but the castle has hidden eyes everywhere to keep an eye out for non-ghosts
The magic pumpkin protects the witch and no one can get close to her. Waiting in the dark camouflaged spiders are ready to launch any attack.
Did I go overboard with the fantasy?

I hope you like my choice.

I edited my work using Canva and its free tools.

LMAC

@muelli: spider, man
@eve66: black cat, witch

Thanks a lot for stopping by here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency