LMAC: Party Under The Bridge

Greetings and salutations! Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 169 - ✨119 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



A rock group plays to a crowd under the bridge with various lights on display.

I’m not sure why I thought there should be a band playing and a huge crowd under the bridge but that was the first thought in my head when I saw the template.





Template provided by @shaka. This image is used to start your collage.




My additions:

Audience and band https://pixabay.com/es/photos/audiencia-banda-celebracion-1867754/
Fractal

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

Fractal
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

Edits in Snapseed


Beneficiaries
20% to @lmac community
2@ to @justclickindiva

Check Here for information on the collage contest provided by @shaka.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency