RE: RE: My entry -Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry -Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145

RE: My entry -Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145

@agmoore, Greetings, it is not that I have dual personality, that account is the one of a community that I created for history, but as in the rules of lmac does not say anything about the account of a community, I thought it was allowed, but if you tell me that it is not allowed I do not do it anymore, I apologize if I cause any inconvenience. really sorry, but I think that in the rules should say it. sorry for the inconvenience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now