Now You See Me - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What's up LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. I am proud to present my entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
Paletto - LMAC 133.jpg
Some photos I borrowed from LMAC library / LIL Gallery, Pure PNG, and Pixabay I mentioned below in detail. As a form of support for photo contributors, I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% :

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Pure PNG

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Image by @shaka (Host of LMAC Contest)

🌴 👉The LMAC Contest Round 133 - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive Announcement🥇
Wish me luck everyone. Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now