Twins / Gemelas

3.jpg

Weeks ago my daughters turned 5 years old, I wanted to make a collage with a more updated photo, but I came across this picture that I love and I had never done anything with it, so I decided to make this collage for my little flowers.

Later I will share a collage of them more updated but for now I leave this one, with a small detail a hummingbird, inspired by Natalia Lafourcade's song - Pajarito calibrí, if you have not heard it I recommend it.

Hace semanas mis hijas cumplieron 5 años, quería hacer un collage con una foto mas actualizada, pero me tope con esta fotografía que me encanta y nunca había hecho nada con ella, así que me decidí y les hice este collage a mis pequeñas flores.

Mas adelante les compartiré un collage de ellas mas actualizadas pero por ahora les dejo este, con un pequeño detalle un colibrí, inspirada en la canción de Natalia Lafourcade - Pajarito calibrí, si no la han escuchado se las recomienda.

IMG_9798.JPG
My daughters 👆 Photography: @egoaquiles

Unsplash
zoltan-tasi-P2lk-0bBVm0-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash
aarn-giri-eLC1Bd3PLu4-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash
ali-zahdhan-WpU9j-_FeYk-unsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now