Let's make a collage contest 72

Hello everyone, happy Sunday and I hope your day goes as planned.
It's another round of the let's make a collage contest by @shaka and the collage provided for this round is just fantastic and quite easy to work on.

lmac.jpg

I used four images for this collage and I made it look a little like a fantasy scene, I used different blend options and the butterflies were painted with a Photoshop brush.

This is the image provided for this round by @shaka
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUKmGos8ez4N5p3xHExURiD6TmUwWx3kX1tMAynL2iQKNKkoXKgpDfkQ9nRasHLXw1KNcXktbBqAn3cxtDRX79DNp9XbXHKk2.jpeg

I got images from both unsplash and pixabay which good sites to source for free images.
1615708708931.jpg
Direct link to the images

Colourful field

Light

Girl

Pink tree

Join the lmac contest and make cool collages with us.
Happy Sunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center