Let's Make a Collage round 143 : My entry Post

The witch married the dark man and ended up breaking her life into pieces.
What do you think happened?
A tip......
Love rendered her powerless and soft.

Hello friends
This is my entry post to let's make a collage round 143 by @shaka
Let's Make a Collage A Contest for all creatives on hive

Photo edit was done with Lightx app :

I used different features in this collage.
I started with the first image in image used in my collage by removing the background.
Then I used the silhouette feature to erase the down part leaving the legs, and changing the color.
After that I added it to the second photo gotten from pixabay, using the blend feature.
Next I used the freestyle feature to add the other images gotten from pixabay and lmac gallery to where I want them to be, using the first image edit containing the first and second image in images used as the background.

Images used in my collage


Yoga


Horror Fantasy


Cornflakes


Kamila doll By @eve66

Thank you for viewing.
I appreciate your vote and comments a lot.
That's where I get my motivation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center