Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 179 // Croco Ice

Peace

How are you doing my friends?

My contribution to the Round 179 is one of the funniest projects I have ever done as a collage entry in the contest.

Who will be courageous enough to enter the lake of ice filled with crocodiles?

I hope to succeed in this project and capture the attention of all my supporters viewing the final image.

--

It was a pleasure to participate in this edition. GIMP remains my favorite tool to construct my project every week. The process is easier each time I am building a new project in the community.

I would like to thank the LMAC Image Library (LIL) for its large library of great resources.

--

Sources of All materials I used in the process of achieving the collage.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

--

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

--

I am still learning a few tricks when constructing the art piece for the project in GIMP.

Crocodile ventured far from his birth location to the ice-filled rivers of the northern land. It is a hunter and has no fear to conquer new places.

The features of the newly added pictures are vital if the final result should be accepted.

I admired the digital artwork of all the winners in the previous edition. I try to follow their steps and produce a better Collage image.

I invite you to compare the final result below and the edited image on the first position on top.

--


Source

I use the software Gimp to edit the pictures in a way it generates beautiful digital art products worthy to be nominated for the final selection in this competition.

I am grateful for all the support you give to this article knowing it could help my candidacy to enter the winners list.

After the combination of modified layers, I made a collage of digital art that helps illustrate the idea I had for my project.

--
My friends you can participate in this contest by clicking here Official contest link

  • Thanks for taking the time to read this special article on Collage digital art event.
  • If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.
  • Discover much more interesting content about contests, giveaways, and gaming on My Profil on Hive

I would like to thank LIL database for allowing members of the contest to use the materials.

Previous Amazing Contribution


@robert0z: -> Original post

I invite you, dear readers, to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

--

Warm regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency