Let's Make a Collage - Round 214 : I was abducted by extraterrestrials / Fui abducido por extraterrestres [English / Spanish].

I was taken by two aliens to an unknown planet, where I found myself surrounded by creepy pyramid faces with a single eye and legs reminiscent of a spider's. The planet itself was a reddish hue, with a sea that looked somewhere between blue and purple. The planet itself was a reddish hue, with a sea that looked somewhere between blue and purple.

As I looked up at the sky, I could see the earth in the distance, which made me feel a strange mix of emotions. On the one hand, I felt scared and confused to be in such a strange and unknown place. But on the other hand, I was overcome with a sense of wonder and curiosity at the beauty and vastness of the universe.

The aliens I encountered seemed friendly and curious. Despite the strangeness of the situation, I managed to establish a connection with them and we began to communicate in some way.

Finally, after what seemed like an eternity, the aliens returned me to earth, although many might doubt the veracity of my story, I know deep down that I was indeed abducted by two aliens and their strange dog to a world that defies all logic and understanding.

Fui llevado por dos extraterrestres a un planeta desconocido, donde me encontré rodeado de caras de pirámides espeluznantes con un solo ojo y patas que recordaban a las de una araña. El planeta en sí era de un tono rojizo, con un mar que se veía entre azul y morado.

Al mirar al cielo, pude ver la tierra en la distancia, lo cual me hizo sentir una extraña mezcla de emociones. Por un lado, me sentí asustado y confundido por estar en un lugar tan extraño y desconocido. Pero por otro lado, me invadió una sensación de asombro y curiosidad por la belleza y la vastedad del universo.

Los extraterrestres con los que me encontré parecían amigables y curiosos. A pesar de la extrañeza de la situación, logré establecer una conexión con ellos y comenzamos a comunicarnos de alguna forma.

Finalmente, después de lo que pareció ser una eternidad, los extraterrestres me devolvieron a la tierra, aunque muchos podrían dudar de la veracidad de mi historia, yo sé en lo más profundo de mi ser que realmente fui abducido por dos extraterrestres y su extraño perro a un mundo que desafía toda lógica y comprensión.


Diseño sin título(15).gif

Image provided by @shaka:

Imagen suministrada por @shaka:


playa.jpg

Images of the Lil library:

Imágenes de la biblioteca Lil:


AJbhZGGCVUPbcwPV6M4D8GxhLF3e9eeYU1GGEHDXwsGwtYue1PwxXoohqEDxBQc.png

Image by @quantumg


23tbRFoVdNz6oBoPmhYxRLtA4MA8Y9ya8J6gDLFnXcEncYbsvJTH5dSeCvAvJ76yThQNU.png

Image by@eve66


23t6zSF6xQ3G6mPyRiUm9pMV2CUwXVV6dUxvw2UGK8ZYDR7QSSHmFG4gfD9bBZJVuvR4C.png

Image by @bayuismail


earthpng.png

Image by @rappler.

Photo of my property, taken with my Umidigi F2 cell phone:

Fotografía de mi propiedad, tomada con mi teléfono celular Umidigi F2:


IMG_20240112_075307_5a.jpg

Greetings to the whole community after a short break. This is my entry in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 214 - ✨101 HIVE in the prize pool!✨Link here.

Un saludo a toda la comunidad luego de un breve descanso. Esta es mi participación en la iniciativa Hagamos un collage - Un concurso para todos los creativos en Hive - Ronda 214 - ✨101 HIVE en la bolsa de premios!✨Enlace aquí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center