Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135:A somewhat strange dream / Un sueño algo extraño (Eng/Esp)

This morning I woke up and dreamt of a golden jungle with many felines and a river with crystal clear waters, in the dream there was Chia the house cat, a small cat, a puma, a lion, two lionesses, but what I missed the most was to see seagulls and brown birds in that jungle, what does my subconscious want to tell me with that?

This is my entry in Let's make a collage - A contest for all the creative people in Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the prize bag!✨. Link Aqui.

Esta mañana me desperte y soñe con una selva dorada de muchos felinos y un rio de aguas cristalinas, en el sueño estaba Chía la gata de la casa, un gato pequeño, u puma, un león, dos leonas, pero lo que mas me extraño fue ver gaviotas y pajaros marrones en esa selva, ¿que me querra decir mi subconciente con esto?.

Esta es mi participación en Hagamos un collage - Un concurso para todos los creativos en Hive - Ronda 135 - ✨236 HIVE en la bolsa de premios!✨. Link Aqui


Image provided by @shaka:

Imagen suministrada por @shaka:

Images of the Lil Library:

Imagenes de la Biblioteca Lil:


Title:The stuffed puma
Author:@seckorama
Source



Title:Cats
Author:@irisgonzalez
Source


Title:Two Brown Birds
Author:@agmoore
Source

Own images taken with my IPhone 4 cell phone:

Imagenes propias tomadas con mi teléfono celular IPhone 4:

Images from Pixabay:

Imagenes tomadas de Pixabay:


Source


Source

Best wishes to the whole community, and good luck to the participants of this initiative!

Un gran saludo a toda la comunidad, y mucha suerte a los participantes de la presente iniciativa!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency