Let's Make a Collage - Round 143 - LION FACE WITH BUTTERFLY (ES/EN)

Saludos, les presento mi collage de esta semana como parte del concurso de Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 143, al cual te invito a participar si tienes habilidades de diseño.

Esta semana se nos presentó como imagen inicial para trabajar un risco costero, de lo cual me llamo la atención, las texturas y colores que da el mar con esas tonalidades azules, verdes y blancas, después sin ningún plan en mente explore la galería de LIL y encontré el rostro de un león de bronce que me enamoro, complemente con una mariposa y flores de esta misma galería, porque son elementos de la naturaleza que siempre me han gustado, por último en Pexels tome unos rayos de una tormenta que siempre dan el toque energético....

Como siempre me pasa me hice este arte de madrugada jajaja, pero al final obtuve como resultado el rostro del león con alas de mariposas y unos adorno floral, emitiendo poderosa energía que parece descargar en el agua de mar.... Este arte me parece un poco a los visuales que llegue a ver un tiempo de mixes de música electrónica de YouTube, igual no me hagan mucho caso que es un recuerdo vago.


Imagen base del concurso por @lmac

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brittandjosie.


Foto de Philippe Donn de Pexels: https://www.pexels.com/es-es/foto/foto-de-un-rayo-1114690/

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @akukamaruzzaman.

SECUENCIA DEL PROCESO

BENEFICIARIOS DE LA PUBLICACIÓN

@lmac ---->20%
@akukamaruzzaman --->2%
@brittandjosie --->2%
@louis88 ----> 2%

¡Gracias por su apoyo y espero que le haya gustado esta obra de arte.... los leo en los comentarios!
Mi Instagram de arte si te da curiosidad y quieres seguirme 😭 que tengo pocos seguidores es:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-

ENGLISH

- TRANSLATED WITH GOOGLE

Greetings, I present to you my collage this week as part of the [Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 143](@lmac/lets-make -a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-143-160-hive-in-the-prize-pool), which I invite you to participate in if you have design skills.

This week we were presented as an initial image to work on a coastal cliff, which caught my attention, the textures and colors that the sea gives with those blue, green and white tones, then without any plan in mind explore the gallery of LIL and I found the face of a bronze lion that I fell in love with, complemented by a butterfly and flowers from this same gallery, because they are elements of nature that I always love. they liked it, finally in Pexels I took some rays from a storm that always give the energetic touch....

As always happens to me, I made this art at dawn hahaha, but in the end I got as a result the face of the lion with butterfly wings and some floral decoration, emitting powerful energy that seems to discharge into the sea water.... This art seems to me a little to the visuals that I get to see some time of electronic music mixes on YouTube, just don't pay much attention to me, it's a vague memory.


Contest base image by @lmac

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brittandjosie.


Photo by Philippe Donn from Pexels: https://www.pexels.com/es-es/foto/foto-de-a-rayo-1114690/

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @akukamaruzzaman.

PROCESS SEQUENCE

BENEFICIARIES OF THE PUBLICATION

@lmac ---->20%
@akukamaruzzaman --->2%
@brittandjosie --->2%
@louis88 ----> 2%

Thank you for your support and I hope you liked this work of art... I read you in the comments!
My art Instagram if you're curious and want to follow me 😭 I have few followers is:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/- /-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center