Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 106

portada.png

Greetings friends of @lmac and @shaka, I wish you all a great happy year, today I bring you a new collage, where I focus on being reborn on top of the stones, nature surprises us. The images used are from the LIL gallery and pixabay. I hope you like it

Saludos amigos de @lmac y @shaka, les deseo un gran feliz año a todos, hoy les traigo un nuevo collage, donde lo enfoque en el renacer encima de las piedras, la naturaleza nos sorprende. Las imágenes utilizadas son de la galería LIL y pixabay. Espero les guste

Original Image

Imagen Original

original.jpg
fuente

Images used
Imágenes usadas

image 1

image 2 @onyechi

image 3
@m1alsan

image 4
@digitalis

If you want to join the contest I leave you the bases here

Si deseas unirte al concuros te dejo las bases aquí
Bases del concurso

I hope you like it
See you in a next post
Thanks for reading me

Espero les guste
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now