Lil : My Contrybution to Galery Lmac : white rot saprobic mushroom

Hello friends #Lmac, on this occasion I have some camera shots of my smartphone where I saw a mushroom growing with two colors, which I hope this image I have can be used in every contest in the Lmac community in particular. and a little explanation about the mushrooms that I share.

Pycnoporus sanguineus is a white rot saprobic fungus. It is found on the island of Guana but occurs throughout the tropics, usually growing on dead hardwood.

white rot saprobic mushroom

white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural
white rot saprobic mushroom pland, floeers, mushroom, gardent, natural

this is the collection that I share for the Lmac gallery, hopefully this image can be used by all friends in this community

Best Regards
By @lingkar-photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center