Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC CONTEST R 136.jpg
What's up LMAC Artist on LMAC Community! Hope you have a great day. Above is my collage entry for taking part in the LMAC Contest Round 136. I wanna share you the final results of my work in this challenge I present a collage with the theme of surrealism, hope you like it and wish me luck!
Photos and sources that I use in my collage, I include below:
===============================================================
LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

Some photos that I borrowed from other sources. The photo links are mentioned below
Photos From Pure PNG
Gold coin - Pure PNG

Tresure box - Pure PNG

Wide Large Tree - Pure PNG

Photo From Pixabay
Tormenta Luna - Pixabay

Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Wanna join the contest? Just click this link before join the contest:
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-136-256-hive-in-the-prize-pool
Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog posts. This was very kind of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency