Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 152 - Meet my Friends.

Hello LMacians! Another fantasy collage for this week challenge.

lmac152.jpg

About My Collage

I really wanted to focus this collage on the dress manipulation of the princess we have here, but as I continue doing it, I realized that background is also an important part so I made the setting at the lake ( castle visible) to emphasize that she is a princess.

The Process

I wasn't able to make a GIF process for this collage but it's more like using these parts for the dressmaking (see below)

process1.jpg

Image Sources

I've got the sources from LIL and Pexels

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/walt-disney-castle-2362002/

pexels-photo-2362002.jpg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/back-view-of-a-woman-standing-on-brown-wooden-planks-1232594/

pexels-photo-1232594.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center