This content was muted by Let's Make a Collage moderators for not following community guidelines.

LIL : My Contribution To Lmac Gallery - Shy Princess Flower

Good night all

Greetings to all members who are in this beloved community, hopefully always in good health and ease in all our affairs, come back with me @khaidir on this occasion tonight I will try again to contribute to the #lmac and #lil galleries and bring some photo, hopefully this can be complete.

The photo I mean is the shy princess flower which has its own beauty, this flower is so easy to get but I took this one beside my home page with a simple camera from my cellphone using a macro.

Here are some photos of my work this morning:

Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden.
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden
Shy Princess Flower. nature, flower,art, photography,garden

This is all I can offer on this occasion, I hope you enjoy seeing it and can be accepted in the #lmac and #lil galleries.

Regards @khaidir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment