The Mural | LMAC FreeStyle Collage No. 67

Apophysis-MuralLady.jpg

For my FreeStyle Collahe No. 67, my theme is painting a mural. I wanted to depict a female painting a beautiful wall decor. The lady known as a Geisha is sitting comfortably designing the wall image that consists of flowers, birds, and other shapes. I love the combination of colors she chose.

262866.png

In designing my collage, I used a mix of different images, including one of my pure fractals as the background and base of the mural painting. I feel it presented a unique background that could actually be used as a wall painting. I created this pure fractal in an advanced version of Apophysis, the fractal rendering program.

Julian-CircleInSquareAdornedBeautiful-DDG-Blue.png

Other images were derived from free sources.

262866.png

To blend

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

To a blank, canvas, I changed the background to black, then added fractal. Resized it to fit entire screen.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

*Added geisha.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Added bird, paintbrush and flowers to the mural Completed collage.
image.png

262866.png

Below is my completed freestyle collage theme:

Apophysis-MuralLady.jpg

262866.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like my mixed media art project.

262866.png

Good luck everyone with whatever your endeavors.

justclickindiva-butterfly.png

SOURCES:
a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

1 What is Stable Diffusion? StarryAI.Com. Online at: https://starryai.com/stable-diffusion

262866.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now