RE: RE: Let’s Make A Collage Round 97: All Hallows’ Eve
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Make A Collage Round 97: All Hallows’ Eve

RE: Let’s Make A Collage Round 97: All Hallows’ Eve

The people from the invisible world don't scare me, at least I haven't met a bad guy yet 😉, I'm scared of our people who think they can scare me 🎃
I don't think that anyone will knock on the door at our house. As far as I know, there are some Halloween parties in private homes or in bars or so, but I haven't seen kids going from door to door.

My daughter is also going on a Halloween party tonight. She's in Lower Austria where she's studying since the beginning of this month. I wonder if she likes it because she doesn't like costumes ;)

We have had nice weather in the past days and tomorrow will be nice too, says the weatherman, and on Monday it might rain. In the mornings it's very foggy though, but I love it because I can drive up on a mountain and take photos 😀

2021_11_30_diex_sunrise_8306_3000px.jpg

It's always a pleasure for me, dear Jo, I hope you have Halloween weather tonight but sunshine tomorrow 🌞 Happy Halloween 👻


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center