My Entry To Let's Make A Collage #113

As the raining season approaches in my area, there are some certain things that must be done in order to prevent erosion from taking place.
They include; clearing of water ways and gutters, construction of new sewage pumps and anything related to sucking out semi solid water from the city.
If we fail to put this in place, below collage would be our state of emergency.
This is my collage for LMAC round 113 by @shaka

img_0.5806628228623909.jpg

This is the contest image.

img_0.6115813319788186.jpg

I used these images in my collage.
Rafting By @muelli
Rain night
Flood
Lighthouse

I am grateful to God for the gift of life and the ability to participate in this contest.
Yeah, this is my first attempt.
I hope you like it?
Thanks for visiting my collage post.
Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center