It's very cold here - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 104 [Esp-Eng]

Diseño sin título (1).gif

Hello all my dear friends, I want to share with you my second participation in this great contest of @lmac, this time I wanted to do something different, so I made an illustrative image with movement.

Resources used


image.png

Fuente

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos, quiero compartir con ustedes mi segunda participación en este genial concurso de @lmac, en esta oportunidad quise hacer algo diferente, asi que hice una imagen ilustrativa con movimiento.

Recursos utilizados


image.png

Fuente


image.png

Fuente

I added images with movement in a page called canva, I had a lot of options so I decided to give life to the image by animating it. I hope you liked the result, if you did, you can let me know in the comments. See you later, we'll read each other next time.

Agregué imagenes con movimiento en una pagina llamada canva, tenia muchas opciones asi que decidí darle vida a la imagen animandola. Espero que el resultado te haya gustado, si asi fue, puedes hacermelo saber en los comentarios. Hasta luego, nos leeremos la próxima ocasión.


Encabezado de correo electrónico 600x200 px (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center