Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 119 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

scene.png

Hi. I am participating in this art challenge. And since am I love the mountains, I've chosen to collage a vacation place at high altitude, where people can practice all kind of extreme sports.
I find this contest very interesting and a lot of fun.

From the template picture I tried to keep as many elements as possible, although I'm not sure this is the idea of the contest or not.
The template of the host contest:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yaziris.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yhuddee111.



Thank you for visit. I'm here to share stories and beautiful landscape. Contact me for video editing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center