A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 36

I returned for this big contest on @shaka ....
All things will continue to be engraved with the LMAC community and in the previous contest post get two hive, sent directly by @shaka.
I am very honored
On different occasions and times and in different contexts from this highest community and I followed in this 36th round,
Here are pictures of the original work that I collaborated with in natural beauty and there is a little description below the picture.

Very potential and very beautiful with my blend of original images from @shaka by including three other types that are very beautiful.
The leaves are accompanied by a side pyramid
A decoration with a special blend and integrated with a sliced ​​like a pyramid that is identical to the combination with a very graceful and stored millions of beauty in the vast ocean.
The ocean sea and the waves of the sea water and the friction of the clouds are slightly red and I also add the leaves which are slightly reddish and this is also very beautiful.
Appearances that are very identical to the three-dimensional collaboration viewers that I created on this occasion and really we can enjoy it,
And I say and also I promote this content to all other social media that I have and all my friends can follow it under this post.
Promoting this to other media is also a form of our responsibility to publicize that the LMAC community is the highest level in this beloved HIVE.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYcXRLFL46oRkiES8mLsN1Vd8vtWsDv9QeTBMjDKBU 1.jpeg

The original picture I took in link @shaka post

Thanks for @shaka



All pictures and writing are mine

Regards



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center