My Entry to Round 98 LMAC

Hola a todos en LMAC!
Hoy les traigo un nuevo collage para esta ronda 98 de Let's Make a Collage. La imagen de esta ronda me gustó mucho porque amo los peces y el coral por eso me alegra mucho llegar a tiempo para participar y compartir en esta maravillosa comunidad de LMAC.
Hello everyone at LMAC!
Today I bring you a new collage for this 98th round of Let's Make a Collage. I really liked the image for this round because I love fish and coral so I am very happy to be on time to participate and share in this wonderful LMAC community.

img_0.5498120685919294.jpg


Imagen Original por @shaka
Original Image by @shaka

Las imágenes que utilicé son las siguientes:
The images I used are as follows:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @amilcar14.


https://pixabay.com/images/id-4977439/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments