The Dolphin's Freedom | Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 107

MyEntryForLMAC107th.gif

Dear Jury @arifsteem. This is my photo collage entry for the 107th round of the Let's Make A Collage Contest. Wish me luck in this round!

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Unsplash - Anna Tsukanova Link

annatsukanovaunsplash.jpg

LMACfatma27.png

Thank you for visiting and stopping by on my blog.
Have a nice day

ftma27.png

Ansel Adams: “When words are not clear, then I will focus on photos. When the pictures are not enough, then I will be content with silence.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center