Let Make a Collage / Robot Mecha by eve66

Hello Community,

this is my entry for this week.

Robot Mecha

collage by eve66 LMAC.png

Process

This week's template was love at first sight, its ceilings inspired me to make a Robot Mecha.

The first thing was to make the head, for this I cut the template in 2 and put it in mirror mode.

I already had the head, the second step was to find the Robot.


4.png



I have included several parts of the template in the Robot, like the number 8 of the house.
For the hull I take part of the roof to give it height.

2.png



It was difficult to choose a background, I got the ideal one and attached several files from the Lmac gallery.




I added the template in the background and the last step is color editing.

6.png

7.png

2.png

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122 - ✨183 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

The LMAC School
Gallery - LMAC

Thank you/Gracias

@eve66


Twitter @misionera66

Discord Eve66#2595

NFT Showroom @eve66


✂️ Edition Photoshop

Separator @eve66

Translated with DeepL.com

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center