Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 179 || "Some Days After..."

Hello friends!

In recent days I was watching, for the umpteenth time, Will Smith's movie, "I am Legend". I've always liked those post apocalyptic movies, in which there are few people left and must find a way to get ahead and if you add more adrenaline with shadows and stuff, the better. Well, within that context I wanted to recreate something similar, only without sombies and adding a bit of celestial drama :)) with the support of the image provided by @shaka, the #lil library and today, in addition, a photograph from my archives.

Always thankful for the opportunity, here is my collage, "Some days after..."


Resources Used

The image provided to us by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @raj808.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.


Photography by me

Editing with Photoscape
.


Thank you for your visit, appreciation and support

I invite you to participate, here is the link link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency