Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 159 - ✨153 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi Community Friends, Let's Make a Collage wherever you are, enjoy the Weekend. Hope it's a wonderful weekend for everyone. I've seen various Collages from friends and they sure are great collages. I've also made a collage for the 159th Round. For colleagues who want to join, please open this LINK

My Creativity

The image I'm using

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi3UhQYZEvm8LdgpC3TVysF6SzASA44U53FVuuQ6FWeCK6zSKmdGZAi4jfptU8qJcWAXkucWaXxHw8C71qeB4UUFCVRfkxPZTE7xWENWiJ.jpeg

Original Image from @shaka

LIL

@quantumg

More pictures.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Thank you to friends who have been here and watched my post, I hope my friends like it. See you again.

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now