The Child of the Lake - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 98

ronda 98 lista.jpg

Hello! Friends of Hive. 🙃

I hope you have a great weekend. I'm happy to present you my collage for this week, thanks to our friend @shaka and all her team, who provided us with a beautiful image of an aquarium.

My collage this week is dedicated to my beautiful son, who is turning two years old, two years making me happy with his witticisms, his tenderness and innocence, he loves turtles and loves to discover new things, he has never seen an aquarium and I know he would be happy to be in a place like this with his turtles.

Below I show you the original image.


Espero que tengan un fin de semana grandioso. Estoy feliz de presentarles mi collage de esta semana, gracias a nuestra amiga @shaka y todo su equipo, quien nos proporciono una imagen hermosa de un acuario.

Mi collage de esta semana esta dedicado a mi hijo hermoso, quien esta cumpliendo dos años de vida, dos años haciendome feliz con sus ocurrencias, su ternura e inocencia, el ama las tortugas y le encanta descubrir cosas nuevas, nunca ha visto un acuario y se que estaria feliz de estar en un lugar así junto a sus tortugas.

A continuación les muestro la imagen original.

imagen.png

Images used // Imagenes utilizadas

For the creation of the collage I chose two images from the Lmac image gallery, in which you can find various images of all categories thanks to the contribution of the members of the community and the effort of the administrators, then I show you the images used by me on this occasion and the direct link to the gallery.

Para la creación del collage elegi imagenes de la galeria de imagenes Lmac, en la cual se puede encontrar diversas imagenes de todas las categorias gracias a la contribución de los miembros de la comunidad y a el esfuerzo de los administradores, a continuación les muestro las imagenes usadas por mi en esta ocasión y el enlace directo a la galeria.

Gallery Lmac

@evagavilan2 @seckorama
@doriangel @cetb2008
The other background images, I found them on one of the whitelist pages and they are copyright free.

Las demás imagenes de fondo, las encontre en una de las paginas de la lista blanca y son libre de derecho de autor.

Pixabay

Source
Source
Source

Creación del collage.

For the creation of the collage I used Macromedia Fireworks 8 software, using its tools I eliminated and removed everything that I did not consider necessary for my collage, adjusted the colors, superimposed the images and brightened, darkened, reflected and illuminated until I got the image that I present to you at the beginning of the collage.

Para la creación del collage me apoye en el Software Macromedia Fireworks 8, usando sus herramientas elimine y removi todo lo que no considere necesario para mi collage, ajuste los colores superpuse las imagenes y aclare, oscureci, refleje y ilumine hasta conseguir la imagen que les presento al inicio del collage.

hjhjhj.gif

Once again I had a lot of fun creating this collage, I hope you like it, I invite you to be part of this contest.

Una vez mas me diverti bastante creando este collage, espero que sea de su agrado, los invito a formar parte de este contest.

separador.png


Thanks to @evagavilan2, @seckorama and @cetb2008 for their contributions to the image library. If you want to be part of this initiative, you can get more information here.

🏖The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library!

Gracias a @evagavilan2 , @seckorama and @cetb2008 , por sus contribuciones, a la biblioteca de imagenes. Si deseas formar parte de esta iniciativa, puedes obtener mas información en el enlace anterior.


Here you can review the updated rules and find the template to upload your images
.

Aquí podrás revisar la actualización de las reglas y encontraras la plantilla para cargar tus imágenes:

🏖The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library! - Rule Update


My language is Spanish so I use the translator DeepL, in its free version.

Mi idioma es el español por tanto uso el traductor DeepL, en su versión gratuita

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments