Let's Make A Collage #93 - Spare Oom

spare_oom.jpg

I call this picture "Spare Oom" because it really seemed to have a Narnia feel to it with the the door, the lion door knocker, and especially the lamp post!

No original 3D creations in my collage this week as I didn't have time. However, I thought it would be fun to try something a little different and create a collage using only LIL images!

Enjoy!

EDIT: I totally forgot to link the original picture from @shaka (it was late last night when I posted this πŸ˜…). Here is the original picture.

img_1397.jpeg

All images were from the LIL! Thanks everyone for your pictures!

AuthorImage Title
@agmoore Lantern
@angeli-bMorros
@brittandjosieANTIQUE
@m1alsanTulips 4
@quantumgFront Door

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency