The night of the living trees [LMAC 176]

wip.png

MiniEng.png

Howdy LMAC friends! This time I'm doing the post exceptionally fast! I already had the work ready since yesterday, but I slept all day. I had apparently many hours of sleep behind, so I caught up today.

MiniEsp.png

¡Qué tal amigos de LMAC! Esta vez hago el post excepcionalmente rápido! Ya tenía listo el trabajo desde ayer, pero me dormí todo el día. Tenía aparentemente muchas horas de sueño atrasadas, así que hoy las puse al día.

bs1.png

MiniEng.png

I'm pleased with how my image turned out. At first I found it a real challenge since I like flat parts where to remove and add things but here it was not possible. Although you know well that nothing stops my participation this week, I don't miss to participate here rain or shine.

MiniEsp.png

Estoy satisfecho por el resultado de mi imagen. En un principio me pareció un verdadero desafío ya que me gustan las partes planas donde remover y agregar cosas pero aquí no fue posible. Aunque saben bien que nada detiene mi participación semana, no me pierdo de participar aquí llueve truene o caigan relámpagos.

bs2.png

MiniEng.png

First I put a nice head that I found on pixabay. It was an interesting cartoon, a bit scary but also colorful and eye catching. Then I went on to add a slightly older face on the tree next to it, I put a cute wig on it, I wanted all the trees to have their own identity.

MiniEsp.png

Primero coloque una linda cabeza que encontré en pixabay. Era una caricatura interesante, un poco de miedo pero también colorida y llamativa. Luego proseguí agregando una cara un poco más anciana en el árbol de al lado, le coloque una simpática peluca, quería que todos los árboles tengan su propia identidad.

bs3.png

MiniEng.png
Then I placed some fingers at the bottom, which held the scene like a deity or higher being. The eye came to me later, but it has an interesting prominence so I left it as it was.

Later I added some more faces to the trees in the periphery, and placed a broken and abandoned statue on the ground. I gave it a mystical pink hue that I like the way it looks.

MiniEsp.png

Luego coloque unos dedos en la parte inferior, que sostenían la escena como una deidad o un ser superior. El ojo se me ocurrió después, pero tiene un protagonismo interesante así que lo deje así como estaba.

Más adelante agregue algunos rostros más a los árboles de la periferia, y coloque una estatua rota y abandonada en el suelo. Le di una tonalidad rosada mística que me gusta como queda.


JHGBLFd - Imgur.jpg

wip.png

MiniEng.png

I hope you enjoyed this work! I love this community and everyone is invited to join in and participate! There are hundreds of Hive in prizes for those selected and also healing assured by the Staff! Extra votes if you use any image from our beautiful LIL library!

You can find the rules to participate here!

MiniEsp.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo! Me encanta esta comunidad y todos están invitados a formar parte de ella y participar! Hay cientos de Hive en premios para los seleccionados y también curación asegurada por el Staff! Votos extra si se usa alguna imagen de nuestra hermosa librería LIL

¡Pueden encontrar las bases para participar aquí!

Images used in this design

Calabaza monstryuo https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations/monstruo-garra-calabaza-%C3%A1rbol-6124612/

tipo despeinado https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations/%C3%ADdolo-simulacro-demon%C3%ADaca-demonio-8030094/

arms https://www.lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery-image/13634

halloween https://www.lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery-image/11049

peluca https://pixabay.com/es/photos/peluca-cabeza-de-maniqu%C3%AD-1048539/

Mano https://pixabay.com/es/photos/mano-anciana-arrugas-blanco-y-negro-351277/

broken statue https://pixabay.com/es/photos/cara-de-piedra-estatua-escultura-8028981/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center