His majesty the Atom [LMAC 159]

original.png

Minieng.png

Howdy brothers and sisters in the community! I hope your design was born accident free, unlike me. I was working on my canvas when a power outage left the screen and the house in black. When I restarted, all my work was lost. I hope you can understand the lack of images in the creative process. I will also add those of the lost work, I had put too much effort into it.

Miniesp.png

¡Qué tal hermanos de la comunidad! Espero que su diseño haya nacido sin accidentes, no como a mi. Me encontraba trabajando en mi lienzo cuando un corte de luz dejó la pantalla y la casa en oscuridad. Cuando volví a iniciar, todo mi trabajo se había perdido. Espero que sepan comprender la falta de imágenes en el proceso creativo. Voy a agregar también las del trabajo perdido, le había puesto demasiado empeño.

v9L19F6 - Imgur.jpg

Original Image from LMAC 159 proposal. You can find it here

Minieng.png

Still I have to admit that the second attempt was done at an amazing speed. It flowed as if it had been lying there dormant all the time. Maybe my unconscious was asking for it and an invisible hand made it happen.

Miniesp.png

Aún así tengo que admitir que el segundo intento lo hice a una velocidad asombrosa. Fluyó como si hubiera estado allí dormido desde siempre. A veces es mejor empezar desde cero, quizás mi inconsciente lo pedía y una mano invisible lo realizó.


v9L19F6 - Imgur.jpg

original.png

Minieng.png

The only part of my design that was preserved was a kind of atom that I started to create. I like not only to work with images from libraries. I also like, whenever possible, to leave a detail of something of my own invention. The truth for me is a game, LMAC is a community that fits perfectly with me. I like not only to do the design but also to see the craziness of my colleagues.

I've been a bit inactive this week due to personal issues.

Miniesp.png

La única parte de mi diseño que se conservó fue una especie de átomo que fui creando. Me gusta no solo trabajar con imágenes de librerías. También me gusta, siempre que se puede, dejar un detalle de algo de mi propia invención. La verdad para mi ésto es un juego, LMAC es una comunidad que se acopla perfectamente a mi. Me gusta no solo hacer el diseño sino también ver las locuras de mis compañeros. Estuve algo inactivo esta semana por temas personales.


Minieng.png

I'm helping a friend with some homework and I came to his house. While I have all the comforts I have in my own home, it's not the same. I brought my computer and screens, but nevertheless I feel that something is missing. My house is my home. I was not able to immerse myself in everyone's work as I would have liked. I have been looking at some and it is beautiful to see how the community grows and to admire all those artists who inspire and influence me with new ideas.

Miniesp.png

Estoy ayudando a un amigo con unas tareas y me vine a su casa. Si bien tengo todas las comodidades que tengo en mi propio hogar, no es lo mismo. Traje mi computadora y monitores, pero sin embargo siento que algo falta. Mi casa es mi casa. No pude sumergirme en los trabajos de todos como habría querido. Estuve mirando algunos y es hermoso ver como la comunidad crece y admirar a todos esos artistas que me inspiran e influencian con nuevas ideas.


Backstage1.png

Minieng.png

When I started the second attempt, I was surprised at how quickly I had come up with something very pleasing to the eye. First on my canvas only the initial atom had survived. The plasma was missing, which I merged using an effect that made it completely submerge into the image.

Miniesp.png

Cuando empecé el segundo intento, me sorprendí de lo rápido que había conseguido algo muy agradable a la vista. Primero en mi lienzo sólo había sobrevivido el átomo inicial. Faltaba el plasma, el cual fusioné utilizando un efecto que hizo que se sumerja completamente en la imagen.

Minieng.png

There was a staircase in the previous design, I didn't have time to place it. Playing with the layers, I stumbled upon this image that went very well with the theme I had chosen. A kind of nature deity. An atom that in turn is a thinking entity and creator of the cosmos. I found in pixabay an image with some rays, in the previous design I had been playing with that by chance. When I merged the layer the effect was immediate. I had to remove the deity in the center. The play of glows and lightning looked amazing.

Miniesp.png

Había una escalera en el diseño anterior, no tuve tiempo de colocarla. Jugando con las capas, me tope con esta imagen que iba muy bien con la temática que había elegido. Una especie de deidad de la naturaleza. Un átomo que a su vez es una entidad pensante y creadora del cosmos. Encontre en pixabay una imagen con unos rayos, en el diseño anterior habia estado jugando con eso casualmente. Al fusionar la capa el efecto fue inmediato. Tuve que eliminar la deidad del centro. El juego de brillos y los relampagos se veían increibles.

power-4922510.jpg

Center image used for effect purpose only. Can found it here

Minieng.png

I feel that this design turned out great! I hope you enjoy it!

Miniesp.png

Siento que este diseño quedo magnifico! Espero que les agrade!


Imagenes usadas / Used Images

power-4922510.jpg
pixabay

RBOW.png
LIL

plasma-1344781.jpg
pixabay

triangle-2136288.jpg

pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now