Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 106 - Looking Back

This is my entry for Lets make a collage thanks to @shaka.

It's 2022. If I would have seen a movie in the 70's that started with a narration that said "It's 2022...", I would have gotten images of little flying space cars, moving sidewalks and people dressed in shiny suits that looked the same. It's not quite like that, but to me it's as eerie as it would have sounded back then. Here we are now and the world is upside down.I would love to go into the next year with nice plans, but as Canadians always say, "sorry", I just can't.
It's time for me to think about what still exists if we look. What exists is love and the beauty of nature. These things are unaware that the world is as it is.

ezgif.com-gif-maker(3).gif

vkg4Y7d.jpeg

The following 2 photos are from my own collection. I know it is encouraged to use the lmac library which I will use in the future. I just didn't find what I was looking for for this round.

DSC_4488.jpg

1918803_156245027641_7744580_n.jpg

source
pexels-joetography-6438543.jpg

source

pexels-nubia-navarro-(nubikini)-1517358.jpg

For making the gif I use Ezgif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now