LMAC Contest Round 107th - Heaven On Earth

callmenanaLMAC107.jpg
With my photo collage, I wanna to take you on a trip to a waterfall surrounded by beautiful nature. Tourist attractions that can only be visited by luxury cruise ships, of course, only billionaires can visit this place.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

Pure PNG - Yatch Boat Link

Pixabay - Islandia Mountain Link

Pure PNG - Big Ship Link

Thank you to all the photo contributors who became my reference in making my photo collage in this week's contest.
20% beneficiary for LMAC
2% contributor photo LIL who became the source in my collage.

If you are interested in participating in this contest The Let’s Make a Collage Contest hosted by @shaka, please read the RULES

Let’s Make a Collage Contest Round 107th RULES; A Contest for All Creatives on Hive.

callmenanabadges.gif

Have a nice day!

Thank you for stopping by and reading my blog
If something's wrong or incomplete, please do not hesitate to let me know.


I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.
img_0.6660409457599245.jpg
img_0.2906252547569381.jpg
img_0.5950455191913626.jpg
Gif Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center