Let's Make Collage Contest Entry #109 - Hope

callmenana2022.png

After seeing the photo contributed by shaka, my imagination immediately rose to bring this image into my imagination. There are several things that I said in my photo collage in this contest, especially about good, trust, and bad. it all depends on how we judge it. This is my entry that I present for the Let's Make a Collage contest this week, I hope LMACians who are experiencing the LMACsphere like it.
Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka Link

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 109th with special judge for this week @mynatasha!

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

Gambar oleh Karen Nadine dari Pixabay

Gambar oleh Darkmoon_Art dari Pixabay

Gambar oleh psychofladoodle dari Pixabay

BENEFICIARY
20% beneficiary for LMAC
2% for the LIL photo contributors in my photo collage.

callmenanabadges.gif

Have a nice day!

Thank you for stopping by and reading my blog
If something's wrong or incomplete, please do not hesitate to let me know.


I welcome comments, suggestions, and corrections.

img_0.2906252547569381.jpg
img_0.5950455191913626.jpg
Gif Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency