This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Round 153/Happy Christmas Lmac Family

Hello friends I am happy to participate again in Let's Make a Collage a contest sponsored by my friend @shaka, I send a special greeting to his great team that accompanies him week by week.

For my collage I used the thickest branch of the contest template and placed them on the sides of my image, I made a beautiful Christmas card for my friends of Lmac and for @Shaka and his wonderful team, I hope you like it.
I wish a Merry Christmas to all who make life in this great family, blessings to all and that your dreams come true!!!

This is my entry in the Round of 153 Let's Make a Collage.

This is the template for the contest.

The images used are in the public domain included in the white list