Divine Beings Protecting Our Animal Brothers and Sisters/Round 142

Hello friends I am happy to participate again in Let's Make a Collage a contest sponsored by my friend @shaka, I send a special greeting to his great team that accompanies him week by week.I was a little confused about how to start my collage, so while I was selecting images the ideas of how I wanted my collage to look like became clearer and clearer. This was the final decision, a beautiful view of the magic of nature with birds, sea, sky and divine beings taking care and protecting our brothers the animals.

This is my entry in the Round of 142 Let's Make a Collage.

This is the template for the contest.

These were the images used to make my Collage and these are their sources:

Link

Link

Link

Link

Link

Link

Link

Process

The first thing I did was to select the image in Lmac Gallery and remove the background with PowerPint.

Take the image provided for the contest, duplicate it and place it in the background. I also went to Corrections and set Brightness+20 Contrast+40. Place the image of a man walking his pet in front of the house.

Select the image of a flower in the Lmac Gallery and then reduce its size and place it in the windows. I go to Color and select Saturation 300%.

I took the image of a tree and placed birds on it, as I liked the birds so I also placed them on the window of the house.


Finally I placed in the background the image of a whale's tail sticking out of the sea and two beings lovingly touching the animal's tail as it dives into the sea.

NOTE: Remember the image of the birds, in the end I decided for only one image and eliminated the other one, that's why in the final result only a group of birds appears.

I hope you like it. Thanks for reading this far

I invite you to participate in this wonderful contest using the following link

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 142 - ✨171 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center