Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 175 - Drowned and Reborn

Line Pattern.png

Greetings #LMAC Friends!

Today I present my newest collage for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 175 - ✨95 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ organized by @shaka. A new soul was reborn from a dead body.

It took me two days to get to the finishing stage of making this collage. Not because there is no idea. But because of the problem of object placement and color selection. I had to change the position of the guy with wings and the background many times to get the result I wanted. And this is the result I got. Hopefully, you will like it.

drown.jpg

For more detailed information about this contest, you can see it here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 175 - ✨95 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Line Pattern.png

Sources

Line Pattern.png

From #LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.

vGkJbHy - Imgur.jpg
Template provided by @shaka.



Line Pattern.png

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy

Line Pattern.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center