Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162 - Time To Rest

Greetings #LMAC Friends!

Today I bring you my latest collage on round 162 of the #LMAC contest organized by @shaka. In this collage, I'm trying to rest all the objects in my collage. Everyone went home, especially the cat who had fallen asleep earlier. It's time to go home and rest while enjoying the time after a tired day.

seratusenamdua.jpg

Hopefully, you will like my work this time. If you are interested in entering this contest. You can see the details here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162 - ✨133 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


Sources



From #LMAC Gallery



VRfOlB3 - Imgur.jpg
Template provided by @shaka


From Unsplash


paul-hanaoka-jx9ZWM02abs-unsplash.jpg
Cat



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center