Greetings from Outer Space - LMAC Round 208

Hello LMAC community,

I'm excited to present my latest creation for my entry in LMAC round 208.

To be honest, I was a bit stumped when I first saw the templates provided by @shaka this time. Seeing the various collages from fellow participants using the same template was impressive, everyone really showcased some incredible creativity. However, I just couldn't seem to find the right inspiration to craft a collage with this template.

After some struggling in front of my laptop with no luck, suddenly I remembered my experience watching DUNE: Part Two a while back. That movie had me in awe, constantly saying "wow" throughout. Every scene was just captivating and inspiring.

Drawing from that experience, I decided to transform the template into a futuristic spaceship with a touch of classic design. Here's the end result of my works, hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed creating it.

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 208 - ✨57 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Library, Pexels, and Pixabay

TitleContributor
Template@shaka
Alien@quantumg
Flower FieldPexels
DeerPixabay
DeerPixabay

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post.

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency