Dancing Under The Moonlight - LMAC Round 214

Hi creative community! It's great to be back for round 214 of the LMAC contest. Like many other artists, I also needed some time to figure out what I wanted to express in my work this time around. Initially, the concept of my collage wasn't as straightforward as it may seem. It took quite a journey for me to arrive at the final result. I incorporated various elements like ducks, dolphins, a lighthouse, and even a castle wall, though I eventually decided not to continue with them as they didn't quite fit my vision.

As time went on, the complexity of ideas in my head began to unravel, paving the way for me to create this piece.

This time, I've gone with a romantic theme. The inspiration came from a movie I watched the day before, "About Fate" (2022), which sparked my imagination to create a beautiful scene: dancing under the moon with a loved one. I hope you all enjoy what I've created.

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 214 - ✨101 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Library and Unsplash

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post. Stay safe!

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center