A Contest for All Creatives on Hive, Round 35

Hallo community LMAC ,,,,I participated in a competition organized by @shaka, this was a big competition.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSQNitFXonga8a8MpTMYpoJFAMcWKu53y4U4PubvifY~20101.jpeg

I am used to writing and on this occasion I participated in writing a number of special things for my tang image to mix directly with the @shaka profile picture directly, I took it.
This is a picture of a mountain and there is a small building like a tower in a road at a very beautiful crossing.
I made a combination of images with original images and this in my opinion is very suitable for this combination, this deliberation is only for me to publish and I take part in the competition created by @shaka.
Here is the original picture I took from post @shaka

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSQNitFXonga8a8MpTMYpoJFAMcWKu53y4U4PubvifY~2.jpeg

Image source


PicsArt_040209.48.07.jpg

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center