Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162 - ✨133 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello all LMAC lovers in this week's contest I will present my participation in the contest held by the lmac community every week, this week's concept with the fantasy theme, My entry this week is round 162 with a template from my own community and I took some collages from lil lmac itself and pixabay I made it as simple as possible so it's pleasing to the eye.

Template use by @shaka

For the contest rules and other submissions, please follow the link below:

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162 - ✨133 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

Thank you for your support, leave a vote or comment if you like it. it will motivate me to keep working. see you and respect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency