My Entry for LMAC Contest - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118

mylmacentry118.png
How have you been? I hope LMACian is always in good health and getting success in life. Here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - 195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ will be judged by @queenstarr that organized by the LMAC community. Let's check this out:

The name of the contributor and the source of the photo where I took it to complete my collage with beneficiary. Thank you so much everyone.
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community,
2% goes to @doriangel.

Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

Contributed by on

Contributed by Kumaran on Pure PNG

Contributed by Kumaran on Pure PNG

Thank you for visiting my blog everyone!
With Love,
@anne0208

I'm much obliged for your support all this time.
If you have any suggestions or corrections to make, just drop me a note!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency