Let's Make a Collage - Round 44 | My first time participating!

Diseño sin título 4.png

Final result.

Hi Hivers❤️!

I hope you're well, this is my fist time participating in the challenge to @LMAC. I'm not a graphic designer but I love to learn how to edit my images. I find interesting this challenge because we have a photo and with it we work.

So, this is my entry for #letsmakeacollage, and this week's template photo is brought to @muelli! Muelli's shot of a beach in Thailand!

image.png

Image by @muelli.

separador.png

How I edited my photo?

I used two tools: Canva and Paint3D.

First I uploaded the photo in Canva and then I searched the elements that I wanted to use:

2.JPG

Image of a wolf provide by Canva.

3.JPG

Image of a starfish provide by Canva.

6.JPG

Image of a flower provide by Canva.

I use a photo too:

10.JPG

Image of the night provide by Canva (Background).

The most part of the job was made with Paint3D, first I choose the image of a woman in Pixabay:

youngwoman1745173_1920.jpg

Image by Adam Konter in Pixabay.

I selected only the woman and I cut it:

4.JPG

When I was editing with Paint3D.

5.png

Final result of the cut.

Also I used the filters that provide Canva and the effects like transparencies.

separador.png

How to participate?

If you want to participate you can click here. The contest is provide by @shakas.

image.png

separador.png

My mothertongue is spanish but I tried to write this post in english with the minimum help of the translator DeepL.

See you in a next post❤️!

2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency