LMAC ROUND 133 | Chooseday Monday

img_0.710339644411332

My Entry Collage

In the great land of many creatures cohabiting, I found myself taking pictures of eventful scenes where egret 1
and Egret 2 were seen fighting over their tasty lunch. Up in the sky were many beautiful crowd of
geese migrating from the west to the east of the great kingdom. When I looked down, I saw a well staged lumps of
stones inside the slow flowing river created by the heavy
Waterfalls. As I looked around, I saw two
Store mannequins by @mballesteros standing tall, almost the height of the waterfall. Well, I can attribute it to the power of the magic lamp #5 by @quantumg well placed on the rocks by @shaka.
Hahahaha.
This is my entry to LMAC round 133.
The story above have links of images used I'm my collage.
Below is a collage containing the original images of images used in my collage.

img_0.7613267206249874

You're welcome to join use in the contest by making your own collage using the contest image below and navigating to the contest post by @shaka.
img_0.6193691172086825
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency